Does Sephora offer vegan products?

Do Sephora's products contain any animal-derived ingredients? Does Sephora use any animal products? Does Sephora use sustainable fibers? Does Sephora use eco-friendly materials? Are Sephora's products approved by PETA?
Animal-free options rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Sephora does not offer vegan products.
We researched this on Dec 27, 2017. Check Sephora's website to see if they have updated their vegan products policy since then.
Check website
However, Sephora does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Sephora coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 17 active coupons.
What other product & service features does Sephora offer? Here's their scorecard:
Price Point: No 1 stores offer this Customer Service: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 beauty brand brands like Sephora that do offer vegan products:
Deciem (deciem.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
BirchBox (birchbox.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
Beauty Bay (beautybay.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
Tarte Cosmetics (tartecosmetics.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
Kylie Cosmetics (kyliecosmetics.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
Urban Decay (urbandecay.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
Superdrug (superdrug.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
Lime Crime (limecrime.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
City Beauty (citybeauty.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
Makeup Geek (makeupgeek.com) is a brand like Sephora that does offer vegan products.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer vegan products
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Sephora
Get verified for Sephora and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Sephora's animal-free options?
Share your opinion
Rate Sephora's animal-free options:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Sephora's vegan products
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
330
Dec 27, 2017

Sephora FAQ

Does Sephora price point?

Does Sephora offer customer service?

View full FAQ
sephora.com
Rated 5.0 - 66 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Sephora?
Get Verified for Sephora
Become a verified brand rep for Sephora and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required